Manivasagam

Hi frnds,i am mani from agaram,cuddalore,india.

I am doing B.E ECE,in VRS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING,arasur.

I love my friends.My frnds are the supportive beam to my life,joy,studies,sad,etc…..

I dont like the world without them.My thinking are only abt them.I wish i will be friend to them forever.

Published by

Manivasagam

An Electronics Engineer by Studies, a Professional Blogger by Passion, Founded SparkTrix.Com , Manages PhonesCrunch.Com, CouponsCrunch.Com and TechGeekr.Com . Curious learner of Space Science & Photography Lover !

4 thoughts on “Manivasagam”

  1. ya we are always here 4 u chlm. as i am ur frnd, i feel very happy da. i say thanks 2 god who made as frnds after small interval.

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

